Laboratories

National Key Laboratory of Gene Technology

Functional biocompounds

  • Head: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Vu Van Hanh
  • Tel: 024 3791 7948; Email: vvhanh@ibt.ac.vn

Applied DNA Technology

  • Head: Dr. Nguyen Trung Nam
  • Tel: 024 3791 0065; Email: nam@ibt.ac.vn

Animal Gene Technology

Fermentation Technology

  • Head: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Phi Quyet Tien
  • Tel: 024 3836 3257; Email: tienpq@ibt.ac.vn

Embryo Technology

  • Head: Dr. Nguyen Van Hanh
  • Tel: 024 3756 2902; Email: nvhanh@ibt.ac.vn

Enzyme Biotechnology

  • Head: Dr. Do Thi Tuyen
  • Tel: 024 3756 8260; Email: dttuyen@ibt.ac.vn

Environmental Biotechnology

  • Head: Dr. Le Thi Nhi Cong
  • Tel: 024 3994 7243; Email: lenhicong@ibt.ac.vn

Environmental Bioremediation Lab

  • Head: Dr. Chu Nhat Huy
  • Tel: 024 3836 0892; Email: chunhathuy@ibt.ac.vn

Algal Biotechnology

  • Head: Dr. Hoang Thi Minh Hien
  • Tel: 024 37911059; Email: hmhien@ibt.ac.vn

Animal Cell Biotechnology

Plant Cell Biotechnology

Plant Cell Genetics

Biomaterials technology

Genetics of Microorganisms

Protein Biochemistry

Plant Biochemistry

  • Head: Dr. Nguyen Thi Mai Phuong
  • Tel: 024 3836 0853 ; Email: phuongnguyen@ibt.ac.vn

Genetic Engineering

Immunology

Biology of Reproduction Cells

Soil Microbiology

Petroleum Microbiology

Molecular Microbiology

  • Head: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dong Van Quyen
  • Tel: 024 3836 3222; Email: dvquyen@ibt.ac.vn

Bioinformatics Lab

  • Head: Dr. Bui Van Ngoc
  • Tel: 024 3756 8286; Email: bui@ibt.ac.vn

Bioassay Group


 

Associated Organizations

  • Nanobiotechnology Department, Faculty of Physical Engineering,
  • Thai Ha Molecular Diagnosis Laboratory
  • Journal of Biotechnology

Research & Development units

  • Union of Science and Production of Biotech and Environment
  • Co Nhue Bio-Experimental Station
  • Tam Dao Bio-Experimental Outstation